May 16th, 2024

The best real estate agency in Ontario! Wonderful team to work with super accomodating, very transparent and professional. Guaranteed return once you work with them. Jamie and his associates are warm, kind, and go the extra mile with all their customers.

AJAndrew Joseph
May 15th, 2024

100% recommend!

TATaline Alves
May 15th, 2024

Jamie Vieira is a top-tier realtor who brings unparalleled expertise and dedication to every transaction. His availability was unmatched throughout my home-buying journey. Whether day or night, he was there to answer questions and offer guidance, ensuring a seamless experience. His dedication truly …

Jamie Vieira is a top-tier realtor who brings unparalleled expertise and dedication to every transaction. His availability was unmatched throughout my home-buying journey. Whether day or night, he was there to answer questions and offer guidance, ensuring a seamless experience. His dedication truly sets him apart. Thank you Jamie and Vieira Real Estate team!

[read more]
AAAndre Alves
May 6th, 2024

Jamie and his team are friendly, professional and get results. From the start of the sale to the end, Jamie explained the entire process and ensured that we got the price that we wanted for the sale of our home. I would hire this team again in a heartbeat. Special thanks to Tania, Julie and the lovely ladies who held our open houses.

ISIsma Syed
May 5th, 2024

I cannot make a stronger recommendation for those looking to buy a home in and around the city of Hamilton. My experience with Vieira was seamless from start to finish. My agent Elaine, was always available to answer my questions, no matter how menial or how involved, and when I didn't know to …

I cannot make a stronger recommendation for those looking to buy a home in and around the city of Hamilton. My experience with Vieira was seamless from start to finish. My agent Elaine, was always available to answer my questions, no matter how menial or how involved, and when I didn't know to ask a question she did so for me. She kept me up to speed on developments through the negotiation process and she was thorough. It was evident she had my best interest in mind.

[read more]
CDChrystal D
Apr 5th, 2024

Rania is truly the best in the business. She always has her client’s best interests at heart and ensures that the process goes smoothly from start to finish. There’s no one else I would recommend to find you your dream home!

YHYasmine Haggag
Apr 5th, 2024

Thank you very much for Rania Agha’s efforts in finding us a new home with all what we are looking for, she went the extra mile to get us the best deal, we really appreciate all what she did for us.

AAhag
Apr 4th, 2024

My family has worked with Rania for many years with many properties and can say with confidence that she is the best of the best. Her professionalism and knowledge within the industry is unmatched. She has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious. She’s a great listener and …

My family has worked with Rania for many years with many properties and can say with confidence that she is the best of the best. Her professionalism and knowledge within the industry is unmatched. She has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious. She’s a great listener and doesn’t waste your time. She’s highly responsive and pays great attention to detail. She has effective negotiation skills and is skilled with all types of complex issues. There is no one else we would choose to represent us. Thank you Rania!

[read more]
SHShaden HS
Apr 4th, 2024

My family appreciates the efforts of Rania Agha from Vieira, in both buying a new house and selling our house. She is extremely professional, experienced and has the client’s best interest at heart. Thank you Rania for being our agent.

DSDalia Shoeib
Mar 17th, 2024

We are moving to the Toronto area from another province. Moving from house to house is really complicated. Moving to another province is quite an undertaking.

We worked with Elaine Murray from the Century 21 Oakville office. Elaine was absolutely amazing. She explained and showed us the variety …

We are moving to the Toronto area from another province. Moving from house to house is really complicated. Moving to another province is quite an undertaking.

We worked with Elaine Murray from the Century 21 Oakville office. Elaine was absolutely amazing. She explained and showed us the variety of neighbourhoods in Oakville, Burlington and Waterdown. She was very knowledgeable about the pros and cons of each area.

As our search progressed, we noticed Elaine had picked up on our wishes without our having to voice them, not to mention her patience as we went back and forth between options.

She was always very prompt to respond to e-mails and made herself available for visits. She was even kind enough to visit a property for us when we could not attend and walked with us on FaceTime.

Lastly, Elaine was amazing with referrals. From doctors to contractors, she was able to point us in some very interesting directions.

We found our dream home thanks in large part to Elaine’s help and guidance. We cannot recommend her enough.

[read more]
CTCaroline Thomassin
Mar 5th, 2024

Outstanding service from Jamie and the Vieira Real Estate Team. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a trusted realtor in Oakville.

KOKiera O'Brien
Mar 5th, 2024

Jamie & team have a great breadth of experience in the industry for years that they bring to the table as experts in real estate. High service & stellar communication make them easy to refer!

JLJames Loewen
Dec 19th, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Elaine twice so far. The first time I worked with Elaine was for the sale of my home and then a couple of years later for a purchase of a condo. To find a home was a very long and frustrating journey that took about a year and a bit, but Elaine was always so …

I had the pleasure of working with Elaine twice so far. The first time I worked with Elaine was for the sale of my home and then a couple of years later for a purchase of a condo. To find a home was a very long and frustrating journey that took about a year and a bit, but Elaine was always so patient, professional and just a pleasure to deal with. She was always knowledgeable and seemed to genuinely care about finding the right home for me. I have nothing but great things to say about Elaine!

[read more]
AAna
Nov 9th, 2023

Jamie and the whole team went above and beyond in helping us sell our home. From our very first meeting we knew he was the right person for the job. He was always available for questions or concerns and had the knowledge to make us feel secure. The whole team is extremely professional and a …

Jamie and the whole team went above and beyond in helping us sell our home. From our very first meeting we knew he was the right person for the job. He was always available for questions or concerns and had the knowledge to make us feel secure. The whole team is extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. We can not say enough great things and definitely will be recommending Jamie to our friends and family.

[read more]
AEAnn Ells
May 30th, 2023

Michelle provided exhaustive research to help us set a reasonable price. She worked tirelessly to screen potential buyers for our unique and difficult property. She is a star.

SGScott Grey
Apr 22nd, 2023

Jamie Vieira is genuinely trusted and very personable. He has an authentic approach with clients, always listening first, then guiding.

We consider him expert level knowledgeable, given his tenure in the industry, as well as the fact that he is highly strategic, with a deep understanding and …

Jamie Vieira is genuinely trusted and very personable. He has an authentic approach with clients, always listening first, then guiding.

We consider him expert level knowledgeable, given his tenure in the industry, as well as the fact that he is highly strategic, with a deep understanding and awareness of market conditions.

Jamie is extremely professional, he and his full team are always available and super supportive during the whole experience.

[read more]
CMCharlene McCleary
Mar 15th, 2023

Michelle and Jamie were great to work with. Professionalism and communication can be lacking in this industry but not when using them. You are in great hands with them.

DCDavid Coccia
Feb 17th, 2023
I had struggled to sell my condo for several months before contacting Jamie. From the initial meeting and a full breakdown of the current market with extensive knowledge, to the efficient closing ensuring all details were overseen with the highest level of care, I was really wowed by Jamie and his …I had struggled to sell my condo for several months before contacting Jamie. From the initial meeting and a full breakdown of the current market with extensive knowledge, to the efficient closing ensuring all details were overseen with the highest level of care, I was really wowed by Jamie and his team. The entire process was stress-free and seamless. Having worked with other agents in the past, I was surprised at the level of care and dedication I received from the entire team. They were extremely professional, and provided a high-quality service while being friendly and response. This all led to the sale my condo within days of listing, at a price I was very happy with. Thank you Jamie Vieira & Associates for such a seamless, enjoyable process![read more]
Katarina knezevicKatarina Knezevic
Sep 21st, 2022
We definitely recommend Jamie and his team to all our family and friends who need a reliable real estate agent. Thank you for all the hard work. It’s been a pleasure selling and buying our new home with Jamie and his team. They make everything go smoothly. Jamie goes above and beyond in everything.
Miriam greissMiriam Greiss
Sep 5th, 2022
Five stars +++ Jamie assisted us in both our sale and purchase. We had worked with other agents in the past so we saw the true value of what Jamie brought to the table. The service, guidance and expertise we experienced with Jamie was second to none! He is professional, responsive, knowledgable …Five stars +++ Jamie assisted us in both our sale and purchase. We had worked with other agents in the past so we saw the true value of what Jamie brought to the table. The service, guidance and expertise we experienced with Jamie was second to none! He is professional, responsive, knowledgable and offered much appreciated details about the homes and neighbourhoods we were considering. When we were selling our home, the interest rates began rising, and naturally traffic slowed. Jamie came up with strategies to increase traffic which helped us sell in time. His experience and trusted network of other local agents aided us immensly and showed how respected he is in the industry. Jamie and Elaine always made themselves available to accommodate our schedules so no time was wasted when we were searching for our next family home. Thanks to Tania, we received prompt feedback so we were always in the loop. The entire team is kind, efficient and an absolute pleasure to work with! We highly recommend Jamie and Associates and will hire them again!![read more]
Anita cAnita C

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/